Mobile Requests - How to view and track follow-ups?

Mobile Requests - How to view and track follow-ups?

To access the Request follow-ups, follow these steps:

1.     Access Menu | Requests

2.     On the request list, select the request for which you wish to view the follow-ups;

3.     Access the Follow-up tab on the lower part of the screen.

4.     On the screen, you can see the existent Follow-ups.


To access the Request follow-ups, follow these steps:

1.     Access Menu | Requests

2.     On the request list, select the request for which you wish to view the follow-ups;

3.     Access the Follow-up tab on the lower part of the screen.

4.     On the screen, you can see the existent Follow-ups.

 

New follow-up

To report a new follow-up on the work order:

1.     Click the (+) button.

2.     Fill in the visibility:

1.     All

2.     Me and Managers

3.     Fill in the desired message.

4.     Click on the checkmark on the upper right corner.

View a follow-up

You can view any existent follow-up on the follow-up list, regardless of who created it.

To view a follow-up, follow these steps:

1.     Check the messages in green (which indicates that it is synchronized).

2.     Click the button with 3 dots on the vertical.

3.     Select the option View.

4.     On the following screen, view the complete message.

5.     If the message is not synchronized, it will be presented in orange and you can Edit, Delete or Synchronize it.


Edit a follow-up

You can only edit an unsynchronized follow-up message created by the logged-in user, these are presented in orange at the right of the screen.

To edit, follow these steps:

1.     On the list of follow-up messages, click the button with 3 dots on the vertical for the desired follow-up.

2.     Select the option Edit.

3.     On the following screen, edit the desired fields.


Delete a follow-up

You can only delete an unsynchronized follow-up message that you created, these are presented in orange at the right of the screen.

To delete, follow these steps:

1.     On the list of follow-up messages, click the button with 3 dots on the vertical for the desired follow-up.

2.     Select the option Delete.

‚Äč

Synchronize a follow-up

You can only synchronize an unsynchronized follow-up message created by the logged-in user, these are presented in orange at the right of the screen.

To synchronize, follow these steps:

1.     On the list of follow-up messages, click the button with 3 dots on the vertical for the desired follow-up.

2.     Select the option Synchronize.

You can synchronize all follow-up messages on the general synchronization.

For that, create follow-up messages the Requests you wish to. Then, on the main menu or on the request list, click the icon on the upper right screen to synchronize.

A general synchronization will be performed including the follow-up messages created.



    • Related Articles

    • Mobile - How to record and view follow-ups?

      To access the Work Order follow-ups, follow these steps: 1.     Access Menu | My Work 2.     On the work order list, select the work order you wish to follow-up on; 3.     Access the Follow-up tab on the lower part of the screen. 4.     On the ...
    • Mobile Requests - How to view and track follow-ups?

      To access the Request follow-ups, follow these steps:  Access Menu | Requests On the request list, select the request for which you wish to view the follow-ups; Access the Follow-up tab on the lower part of the screen. On the screen, you can see the ...
    • Mobile Requests – How to explore the requests?

      The Requests can be viewed using the following options: ​ i.Requests List – allows the Requester to view the state Requests you created, as well as view the Requests created on the device and that have not been synchronized yet. ii.Dashboard – allows ...
    • Mobile Requests - How to associate an attachment to a request?

      To associate an attachment to a request, follow these steps: i.On the screen for editing or creating a Request, press the "Attachments" tab" ii.On the top right corner, press the "+" symbol. A window with the "Photo" or "Files" options will be ...
    • Mobile Requests -How to change a request that has already been synchronized to Web CMMS?

      On the Requests that have already been synchronized to Web CMMS, it is only possible to perform the following changes: i.Details tab - the request/workflow state transitions. ii.Remarks tab - change remarks. iii.Attachments tab - adding attachments. ...