Mobile - How to record/change/delete requisitions?

Mobile - How to record/change/delete requisitions?

Table of contents

To create a Requisition, follow these steps:

1.     Access the "Requisitions" option;

2.     The requisition list is presented:

1.     Synchronized reports - these only allow to view, you cannot change them;

2.     New reports pending synchronization;

3.     Reports with a synchronization error.

Creating a new Requisition

To create a new Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:

1.     Click the icon (+)

2.     On the requisition form, fill in the required fields, identified with (*), add the parts, by clicking the icon (+) and the work orders on the tab "Work Orders";

1.     You can select to record parts using the barcode or manually.

2.     On the part record form, fill in the required fields, identified with (*);

3.     Click on the checkmark to save the parts;

3.     Click on the checkmark to save the Requisition;

Edit Requisition

To edit a requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:

1.     Click the icon (+)

2.     On the requisition form, edit the desired fields;

3.     To edit the parts, click on the part options (3 dots icon) and click Edit;

1.     On the part report form, edit the desired fields;

2.     Click the checkmark to save the part report.

3.     Click on the checkmark to save the Requisition.

It is not possible to edit synchronized reports.

Deleting a Requisition

To delete a Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:

1.     Click the report options you wish to delete (3 dots icon)

2.     Click Delete.

3.     To delete a part report, access the part list:

4.     Access the part edition dialog;

5.     Click the part report options you wish to delete (3 dots icon) and click Delete.

It is not possible to delete synchronized reports.

Synchronize Requisitions

To synchronize a Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:

1.     Click the report options you wish to synchronize (3 dots icon);

2.     Click Synchronize.

To synchronize one or several Requisitions simultaneously, click the synchronization icon available on the Dashboard or on the Work Orders List.

    • Related Articles

    • Mobile - How to record/change/delete requisitions?

      To create a Requisition, follow these steps:  Access the "Requisitions" option; The requisition list is presented: Synchronized reports - these only allow to view, you cannot change them; New reports pending synchronization; Reports with a ...
    • Mobile Requests - Error handling

      On the Mobile Requests app, it is possible to handle errors and check the errors that occurred during the synchronization. To see the error list, you must access the menu and select the option Synchronize. On that screen, you can see the errors by ...
    • Mobile Requests -How to change a request that has already been synchronized to Web CMMS?

      On the Requests that have already been synchronized to Web CMMS, it is only possible to perform the following changes: i.Details tab - the request/workflow state transitions. ii.Remarks tab - change remarks. iii.Attachments tab - adding attachments. ...
    • Mobile - How to report/change or delete misc costs?

      To report misc costs, you must perform these steps: Access Menu | Report Work; On the work order  select the work order you wish to view/record the misc costs; On the work order options (3 dot icon) click on Misc Costs; A misc costs report list is ...
    • Mobile - How to report/change or delete labor?

      To report labor, you must perform these steps: Access Menu | Report Work; On the work order list select the work order you wish to view/record the labor; On the work order options (3 dot icon) click on Labor; A labor report list is presented for the ...