Mobile - How to record/change/delete requisitions?

Mobile - How to record/change/delete requisitions?

To create a Requisition, follow these steps:
  1.  Access the "Requisitions" option;
  2. The requisition list is presented:
  3. Synchronized reports - these only allow to view, you cannot change them;
  4. New reports pending synchronization;
  5. Reports with a synchronization error.

Creating a new Requisition

To create a new Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the icon (+)
  2. On the requisition form, fill in the required fields, identified with (*), add the parts, by clicking the icon (+) and the work orders on the tab "Work Orders";
    1. You can select to record parts using the barcode or manually.
    2. On the part record form, fill in the required fields, identified with (*);
    3. Click on the checkmark to save the parts;
  3. Click on the checkmark to save the Requisition;

Edit Requisition

To edit a requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the icon (+)
  2. On the requisition form, edit the desired fields;
    1. To edit the parts, click on the part options (3 dots icon) and click Edit;
    2. On the part report form, edit the desired fields;
    3. Click the checkmark to save the part report.
  3. Click on the checkmark to save the Requisition.
It is not possible to edit synchronized reports.

Deleting a Requisition

To delete a Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the report options you wish to delete (3 dots icon)
  2. Click Delete.
  3. To delete a part report, access the part list:
  4. Access the part edition dialog;
  5. Click the part report options you wish to delete (3 dots icon) and click Delete.
It is not possible to delete synchronized reports.

Synchronize Requisitions

To synchronize a Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1.  Click the report options you wish to synchronize (3 dots icon);
  2. Click Synchronize.
To synchronize one or several Requisitions simultaneously, click the synchronization icon available on the Dashboard or on the Work Orders List.




    • Related Articles

    • Mobile - How to record/change/delete requisitions?

      Table of contents To create a Requisition, follow these steps: 1.     Access the "Requisitions" option; 2.     The requisition list is presented: 1.     Synchronized reports - these only allow to view, you cannot change them; 2.     New reports ...
    • Mobile - How to report/change or delete misc costs?

      To report misc costs, you must perform these steps: Access Menu | Report Work; On the work order  select the work order you wish to view/record the misc costs; On the work order options (3 dot icon) click on Misc Costs; A misc costs report list is ...
    • Mobile - How to report/change or delete labor?

      To report labor, you must perform these steps: Access Menu | Report Work; On the work order list select the work order you wish to view/record the labor; On the work order options (3 dot icon) click on Labor; A labor report list is presented for the ...
    • Mobile - How to report/change or delete consumptions?

      To report consumption, you must perform these steps: Access Menu | Report Work; On the work order select the work order you wish to view/record the consumption; On the WO options (3 dot icon) click on Consumption; A consumption report list is ...
    • Mobile - How do I create, edit or delete failures?

      The failures are always associated to work orders. You can access the failure report using the Menu | Report Work On the Work order list, select the work order failure you wish to view to see; On the work order options (3 dots icon) click on Failures ...