Mobile - How to change the user on the Valuekeep CMMS app?

Mobile - How to change the user on the Valuekeep CMMS app?

The operating system where Valuekeep CMMS was downloaded can only be shared by more than one user. If several users use the same device to access Valuekeep CMS, every time they need to access Valuekeep CMMS, they will need to change users. To change a user, you must follow these steps:
  1. On the initial screen, select “Change user”;
  2. Select the desired user from the list;
If the desired user is not on the list, you can add it to the (+) icon on the lower right corner; 

    • Related Articles

    • Mobile - How to add the user account to the CMMS Valuekeep app?

      After downloading the app, it is necessary to add the user account to the app, so that you can login. For that, follow these steps: When first accessing the application, on the initial screen, click the button “Add user”; If there are other accounts, ...
    • Mobile - How to do Valuekeep CMMS's configuration?

      The Valuekeep CMMS configuration can be performed using the login screen or using the application menu (Menu -> Configurations). The configurations are defined in the following areas: Base configurations Language – by default, the app uses the ...
    • Mobile - How to set up Valuekeep CMMS?

      The Valuekeep CMMS wish can be performed using the login screen or using the application menu (Menu→ Configurations). The configurations are defined in the following areas: i.Base configurations i. Language – by default, the app uses the language ...
    • Mobile Requests -How to change a request that has already been synchronized to Web CMMS?

      On the Requests that have already been synchronized to Web CMMS, it is only possible to perform the following changes: Details tab - viewing request/workflow state transitions. Remarks tab - changing remarks. Attachments tab - adding attachments. To ...
    • Mobile: how to synchronize information?

      When the user accesses Valuekeep CMMS, he does not have data, to get them it is necessary to synchronize them. When entering the app for the first time, the data will be automatically synchronized in Background.  To synchronize the data, you must ...